2367 people have completed this test in the last 24 hours!

Enneagram Personality Test

The objective of knowing your enneagram type is to help you know yourself better and to enrich your personal development. There is no “better” or “worse” type. Each type and each person has their own assets.

The enneagram is a model that structures human personality based on 9 different types of functioning that relate to the direction of three centres of intelligence (mental, emotional and instinctive) that we all have. Each enneagram type is based on unconscious fears, desires to compensate them and expresses a unique way in which the three centres of intelligence interact between each other.

Average satisfaction of visitors:
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ (4.66/5 of 3359 reviews)
You will be able to rate your result at the end of the test.

The last reviews

Porche, type 3w2
sarah, type 4w5
I have no idea what the other types are, but it seems very accurate. I am wondering whether it would be different without the traumatic childhood that I experienced.